College Relationships for Girls

Alright ladies. I realize that most people who write about relationships end up preaching. I hate that and so I won’t do it to y’all. I’m just going to give y’all a scenario, and give you a little insight into what college dating is and what it should be.

So I’m dating this guy. He’s smart, sweet, funny as hell, great dancer, and pretty damn good looking if the looks he gets from every girl who sees him are anything to go by. Sounds perfect right? So did I until I became the babysitter for a boy who can’t get his crap together. Granted not all of it is his fault. Life just threw him quite a few curveballs just before we started dating.

Anyways college guys, especially the small-town ones are so ready for the settled down family life. If you’re ready for that kind of thing, go for it. Myself I’m more up for seeing the world and having some fun first.

So, thoughts? Stories of your own?? I’d be glad to hear from ya!

0 Responses to “College Relationships for Girls”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

