The Summer Shenanigans of a College Kid pt 1

The summer months are those that every college kid looks forward to. Theres parties, pools, road trips, late nights out dancing, bonfires, and warm nights spent gazing up at the stars. For those who are lucky, theres a summer romance to be found. These are the times when some of the best memories of our lives are made 🙂

As I have no schooling advice to give or tales of campus mischeif, I shall simply share my summer adventures with y’all. I hope that you find them entertaining. Thus far I’ve been on 2 road trips (Kansas City with SIFE and Houston to see family), spent many a night out dancing with my friends, enjoyed days lying by the pool, and experienced a couple of parties that I’m not likely to ever forget. Hahaha! 🙂

There is much more to come in the next 2 months. There’s movies to go see, concerts to dance at, another road trip to go on, and a few surprises with friends in store. If y’all have any ideas as to what else I should add to my summer, I’m more than happy to take suggestions. Hahaha 🙂 keep in mind that you’re talking to a semi-broke college kid in Amarillo, Tx though.

Well for now that’s all I have. I will post again soon!

0 Responses to “The Summer Shenanigans of a College Kid pt 1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

