Rock Climbing

For as long as I can remember I have always wanted to go rock climbing. I’m not really sure why I had this urge, or why I wanted to experience it so bad. All I knew was that it was on my bucket list. Thankfully though, I never had the chance to go rock climbing until last year when the Activity Center at WT added a Rock Wall during their remodeling. For me it was a dream come true. I was going to finally be able to try rock climbing! As so as I heard the plans of putting in a rock wall my anticipation started to build, and it was all worth it when I was finally in the harness and at the wall. It wasn’t easy, and more work than I thought it might be, but I can’t wait until I’m able to go again next semester! Not to mention, I’m now able to mark another item off my bucket list.

Interested? Have you had the same dream of rock climbing like me? Check out this video!

0 Responses to “Rock Climbing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

