Mmm… Pad Thai, Fried Rice, Sushi Galore!

I visited WT my senior year of high school, and went to Thai Spice.  I ordered their Pad Thai and instantly fell in love.  That wasn’t the deciding factor of which college I went to, but I was super excited about eating their all the time when I lived in Canyon.  Then, when I moved here, I was told about “Soccer Mom’s” (Sayokarmarn’s).  I heard it was the best Thai place in town.  I went with some friends, we ordered the Crab-Cream Cheese Wontons as an appetizer.  FELL IN LOVE.  I can eat those for a meal by themselves.  So I ate at Sayokomarn’s for a while. THEN, I heard about Thai Kitchen.  They are known for their Fried Rice.  Every Tuesday and Thursday, they have $5 fried rice.  It’s soooo good, and they give you a ton! Also, Mondays and Wednesdays, you get a free egg roll.  I was very, very satisfied with the amount of Asian food in Canyon. I got cravings for one of the three items above, every so often, and I satisfied it very easily.  THEN, WT got a sushi place! Sushic is a yummy option for us sushi eaters.  It’s very tasty and it’s in the middle of campus, so you can grab it and go.  Honestly, if you have a love for Asian Cuisine, WTAMU is THE university for you.  Forget any other college you are thinking about, and run here.  You won’t regret your decision when you taste the Pad Thai, Crab Cheese Wontons, Fried Rice, or sushi!

0 Responses to “Mmm… Pad Thai, Fried Rice, Sushi Galore!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

