Weekend Fun (Oct. 22, 2011)

Hello again! 🙂 I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend so far. For those of you who are in need of something to go out and do, I have a suggestion.

Maxwell’s Pumpkin Patch is a seasonal sensation worth checking out. Granted it is aimed at younger kids, but trust me anyone can have fun if you want to. They have hay rides (not really that spectacular, but some people like them), a 2 1/2 mile corn maze (so much fun with the right people), a couple of slides (half the fun is in trying to dodge small kids :P), an entertaining obstacle course (the real test is being able to complete obstacles built for much smaller people), and of course a pumpkin patch where you can get the perfect start for your Halloween Jack-O-Lantern.

I am speaking from personal experience lol 🙂 my friends and I spent a few hours last Saturday running around like crazy 6 yr olds. We are all 19 and our guys are 6’2″ and 6’5″. Definitely check out the obstacle course lol 🙂 It’s been a while since I’ve had that much fun, and I make it a personal mission to have some epic fun everyday 🙂

Anyways I hope you will check it out and enjoy Maxwell’s as much as we did! 🙂

http://www.maxwellspumpkinfarm.com/

0 Responses to “Weekend Fun (Oct. 22, 2011)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

