Catch Up

Hey guys! 🙂

So, first off I will admit that technology and I don’t get along…at all. That being said, I’m sorry there hasn’t been much up on my page since about September. Somehow I put my posts up on the wrong webpage 😛

Anyways, I shall repost my stories from the last couple months up here for those of you who want to read them, and from now on any new adventures will go up here alongside my fellow Buffs’ posts.

Hope y’all enjoy my tales and some advice, and I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving! 🙂

0 Responses to “Catch Up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

