A little “get to know ya” so to speak…

 

Well…I hate to say it but there isn’t much to say on my own behalf about myself. I am a self-proclaimed poet. I run track and field for West Texas A&M UNiversity. I am a Mass Communications major here. I spend most of my time cooped up in a bedroom under covers writing in my notebook or taking down a quick idea on a notepad in my back pocket. I originally did not want to attend WT but I don’t think I have made a better decision in my life…oh yea, my name is Daniel Zewde too. That’s ZO-DAY to those who may need a bit of phonetic assistance.  I definitely have a lot to say about the day-to-day on-goings at WT and how much I enjoy/dislike them but I will leave things to be said at a later time and simply use this post as a sort of introductory or inaugural post.



