everyone knows i’m in over my head…

Wow…only three more class days.  This is a bittersweet time of the semester.  Yeah…we’re done with classes.  {thank goodness} However, it is crunch time to finish all the papers, assignments, and to study for the finals that are quickly approaching.    Stress  My advice,  don’t stress too much.  Sure, it’s hard not to when it seems you are quickly getting buried in schoolwork.  Just keep in mind that there is a light at the end of the tunnel and that these last few assignments and test will not make or break your grade; there have been other assignments and test all year that will be calculated into your final grade.  So really, though it may be a stressful time, it’s not as bad as it seems.   ….OK, now that I have psyched myself for this week, I hope you have a great one and try to listen to my advice.  Don’t get too caught up in it all.  It’s almost over! -wes p.s. – Notice the maroon wall?  I have recently moved into new digs.  Student Affairs and the Student Government offices have moved into a pretty rockin’ new suite.  I lost a window, but I gained a maroon wall.   

0 Responses to “everyone knows i’m in over my head…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

