With a little help from my friends…

It’s Wednesday! WOOT!!!!! Thank goodness….this week has been long. Turkey Day is only two weeks away, exciting because it’s my birthday the same day and we get a much-needed break from class! Sweet action.

On another topic, GO SEE ACROSS THE UNIVERSE! Such a good film. I went and saw it this weekend with a friend. It’s such a unique story line. The concept is really cool, everything relates around Beatles songs. The soundtrack is amazingly awesome. Julie Taymor, the director and writer, is a genius. Seriously…go check it out!

Ok. I’m off…check back later this week for my Top 10 list of Canyon.

-wes

0 Responses to “With a little help from my friends…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

