Fall is here…

WOOT! I’m totally diggin the fact that fall has arrived here in C-Town! It’s chilly outside. The trees are starting to change colors. And…my allergies will finally be gone! I love fall. The only draw back, the little kids that live across the street from my apartment have begun to play football at 8:00 a.m. on Saturdays in my front yard. Really? Who does this? Don’t they know that sleep is basically the best thing ever?!

As a sidenote, I went and saw Cabaret last night. It’s honestly a pretty decent show. I’m glad that the theatre department is putting it on. Go out and see it before it’s over. The theatre department’s shows usually rock my face off!

I’m headed to the LBK this weekend to recharge. I’m excited to go home…though I’ll miss my friends here.

Have a great one.

-Wes

0 Responses to “Fall is here…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

